Minimize

Welcome!

Posts Tagged: passport potash
VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA–(Marketwired – July 31, 2013) – The Board of Directors of Passport Potash, Inc. (“Passport” or the “Company”) (TSX...
Wed 31 Jul, 2013
2 comments
For more information on Passport Potash click...
Mon 10 Jun, 2013
0 comment
–  Land Department Issues Order to Open Previously Closed Sections for Exploration –  New Sections Lie Within Passport’s Current Landholdings Passport Potash Inc....
Thu 30 May, 2013
1 comment
...
Wed 27 Feb, 2013
7 comments
Latest Stories Continue

Interesting article on potash from Forbes

Here is an interesting article on potash from Forbes which discusses potash mining in Arizona. Here is my official notice, again, by the way. I…

Wed 28 Nov, 2012
13 comments

Passport enters into agreement with Hopi Tribe to further explore.

Passport Potash and Hopi Tribe Enter Into Joint Exploration Agreement Vancouver, B.C. – November 13, 2012. Passport Potash, Inc. (“Passport” or the “Company”) (PPI: TSX.V,…

Tue 13 Nov, 2012
1 comment

Wednesday Market Close

By the way, check out today’s press releases from Passport Potash and Clifton Star Resources

Wed 31 Oct, 2012
5 comments

Passport Potash Signs Letter of Intent with Hopi Indian Tribe

Vancouver, B.C. – October 15, 2012. Passport Potash, Inc. (“Passport” or the “Company”) (PPI: TSX.V, OTCQX:PPRTF) is pleased to announce that is has signed a…

Mon 15 Oct, 2012
5 comments

Here is an update on Passport Potash

Tue 9 Oct, 2012
7 comments

Investing and a Little Bit About Political Correctness

In this show Al discusses: Segment 1 – Al opens the show with Peter Grandich discussing both the markets and political correctness. Segment 2 –…

Sat 4 Aug, 2012
63 comments

News on Passport Potash

Fri 3 Aug, 2012
2 comments

News from Passport Potash

Here is news put out just a couple of hours ago from Passport Potash:   Passport Potash Continues to Intercept Strong Potash Mineralization in 2012…

Wed 1 Aug, 2012
1 comment

Passport Potash Quicky Advancing Holbrook Property

Al Korelin and the EKM team go in the field to visit Passport Potash’s large Holbrook Basin potash project. Along the way we hear interviews…

Mon 25 Jun, 2012
0 comment

Live From New York with Passport Potash

Al and Chris Bond of Passport Potash catch up at the New York Hard Assets Investment Conference and discuss the recent news of Passport acquiring…

Mon 14 May, 2012
0 comment

Gold Manipulation and Passport Potash Site Visit

In the first hour we focus on gold and the question of price manipulation and in the second hour we focus on a specific company….

Sat 21 Apr, 2012
143 comments

Passport Potash on BNN

I will be going down to Arizona next week for my second visit to the Passport Potash property and for a meeting with the entire…

Fri 13 Apr, 2012
14 comments

New on the Passport Potash resource.

Mon 2 Apr, 2012
2 comments

Companies, the base metal sector, keeping your head straight, and, of course big government

In this show Al discusses: Segment 1 – Big Al and Peter Grandich discuss the importance of being positive. (Assuming you want to be a…

Sat 21 Jan, 2012
35 comments

The progress of the Federal Reserve Bank audit & macro issues affecting the prices of gold and silver

In this show Al discusses: Segment 1 – Jeff Deist, Chief of Staff for Congressman Ron Paul, discusses the Congressman’s recent announcement regarding his committee’s…

Sat 1 Oct, 2011
132 comments

Passport Potash

Mon 20 Jun, 2011
5 comments

This week we begin discussing more companies

In this show Al discusses: Segment 1 – Peter Grandich reaffirms what Big Al said on Marketwatch on Thursday. We are still in the “mother”…

Sat 7 May, 2011
63 comments

Passport Potash’s Holbrook Basin poised to become major producer

Click here for FREE PPI package: https://secure.campaigner.com/CSB/Public/Form.aspx?fid=584351 March 14th, 2011: Guest Host Al Korelin visit’s Passport Potash’s Holbrook Basin Project near Holbrook Arizona to get…

Mon 11 Apr, 2011
7 comments