KER Exclusive Webinar - Sign up – Mon 26 Jul, 2021

Upcoming Webinars – Elemental Royalties and Labrador Gold – Both on Thursday July 19th – Register Here

Upcoming KE Report Webinars – On Thursday July 29th @ 7am PDT (10am EDT) I am featuring Elemental Royalties (TSX.V:ELL- OTCQX:ELEMF) and at 1pm PDT (4pm EDT) I will be joined by Kuya Silver (CSE:KUYA – OTCQB:KUYAF). Be sure to click the links below to sign up for free and have first access to the recordings.

Please send any questions you have for either company to Fleck@kereport.com

Click here to register for the Elemental Royalties webinar on Thursday July 29th @ 7am PDT.

Click here to register for the Kuya Silver webinar on Thursday July 29th at 1pm PDT (4pm EDT).