Minimize

Welcome!

Posts Tagged: aurvista gold
There have been a lot of changes going on internally over at Aurvista Gold, which has just changed its name today to Maple Gold....
Mon 20 Nov, 2017
5 comments
As you can see in the title above Aurvista has changed its name. Now called Maple Gold Mines the stocks will be traded on...
Wed 8 Nov, 2017
3 comments
Here is the latest news from Aurvista. The Company has been relatively quiet over the past couple months but as we see from the...
Mon 6 Nov, 2017
5 comments
Here is the latest news out of Aurvista Gold. The news updates us on the current and planned exploration for the Douay Gold Project...
Wed 13 Sep, 2017
0 comment
A busy day for the resource sector, and our sponsors continues. Here is the latest news out of Aurvista Gold. The company has been...
Tue 5 Sep, 2017
0 comment
On Tuesday I attended the Aurvista Gold luncheon at the conference with a few of our listeners and guests of the show. It was...
Thu 27 Jul, 2017
0 comment
Aurvista President and CEO Matthew Hornor joins me to outline the recent drill results released yesterday. What caught my eye was the higher grade...
Tue 18 Jul, 2017
4 comments
Below are the latest assay results from the 2017 drill program at the Aurvisita Gold Douay project. The total program was 23,965 meters across...
Mon 17 Jul, 2017
3 comments
At the end of May Aurvista Gold announced a management change where Matthew Hornor stepped in as President and CEO. He has been very...
Mon 10 Jul, 2017
0 comment
Latest Stories Continue

John Kaiser – A look inside the junior mining space

This is a preview to this week’s weekend show featuring John Kaiser. John and I chat about a number of companies that are taking old…

Thu 15 Jun, 2017
7 comments

Aurvista Gold Corporation Consolidates Ownership Interest at the Douay Gold Project

Aurvista now owns 100% of the Douay Gold Project. While this is not market moving news it is important to see the Company acquire the…

Wed 29 Mar, 2017
2 comments

Why Metallurgical Testing is Important for Ongoing Exploration

Kicking off today with Jean Lafleur, President and CEO of Aurvista Gold. On Tuesday Aurvista came out with metallurgical results on its Douay gold property…

Thu 23 Mar, 2017
3 comments

Aurvista Gold Announces Preliminary Metallurgical Results from the Douay Gold Project

Here is the latest news out of Aurvista. Metallurgical testing is very important to determine if the metals in the ground are actually recoverable. If…

Tue 21 Mar, 2017
0 comment

Comprehensives Gold Analysis and Gold Company Updates

We hope everyone had a great St. Patrick’s Day! This week was a news heavy week with the Fed raising rates, Dutch election and a…

Sat 18 Mar, 2017
86 comments

Aurvista Gold just released a resource of 4.4 million ounces – Here’s some exclusive insights

In my ongoing quest to find companies that I think are interesting and have a chance to build a sustainable resource I am please to…

Sat 4 Mar, 2017
2 comments