Minimize

Welcome!

Posts Tagged: trump policies
Segment 1 – Dr. John Huber explains the vitriol associated with the impeachment hearings. Segment 2 – David Howowitz discusses the principles behind his...
Sat 23 Nov, 2019
109 comments
Chris Temple is with us to share his thoughts on the slowdown in the markets and recent comments out of China regarding a Phase...
Tue 19 Nov, 2019
20 comments
Ed Moya kicks off today with a look ahead to Trump’s speech at the Economic Club of New York. Trade will be a major...
Tue 12 Nov, 2019
7 comments
While it didn’t take long for Chine to fire back with their own tariffs against US goods. This is pushing US markets and the...
Mon 5 Aug, 2019
56 comments
Chris Temple kicks off today with a recap on Fed Vice-Chair Richard Clarida speech this morning. The real focus will be on the G20...
Tue 27 Nov, 2018
12 comments
Rick Ackerman joins me today to share his thoughts on these boring markets. Although he wants to be bearish on the US markets the...
Tue 21 Aug, 2018
7 comments
Jeff Diest, President of the Mises Institute discusses the ongoing tariff mania thanks to Trump. We look at Trump’s mentality dating back to his...
Fri 13 Jul, 2018
60 comments
Segment 5: We open KER Politics with Adam Andrzejewski author of OPERATION DRAIN THE SWAMP. Segment 6: We continue our illuminating discussion of fiscal...
Sat 7 Jul, 2018
29 comments
KER Politcs this weekend features Chris Temple and comments on everything that the main stream media is reporting. Al and Chris talk about the...
Sat 23 Jun, 2018
65 comments
Latest Stories Continue

Hour 2 – Tariffs, North Korea, and Trump’s Roll In It All

KER Politics is back this week! The focus is on tariffs and the concept of free trade as well as the meeting between the US…

Sat 16 Jun, 2018
136 comments

The US Political Saga And The Markets

John Rubino, Editor at DollarCollapse.com shares his thoughts on the ongoing political saga as trade wars dominate the headlines. We also discuss Fed Chairman Powell’s…

Mon 26 Mar, 2018
3 comments

Tariffs, Italy’s Election, and Future Fed Policy

Marc Chandler joins me today to recap the major news stories of last week and weekend. Tariffs and how they might play out at the…

Mon 5 Mar, 2018
72 comments

Markets And Stock Commentary – Tariffs, Copper, Gold, and US Equities

The week before PDAC is always very busy for metals stocks as management try to get out whatever important information they can before the largest…

Sat 3 Mar, 2018
84 comments

US Tariffs Impact On Markets, Bonds, and PMs

The recent news on the tariffs placed on steel and aluminum have caused issues for the US markets. Chris Temple and I look into these…

Fri 2 Mar, 2018
9 comments

When will markets truly lose faith in Trump?

Chris Temple ans I have been very skeptical that Trump will be able to get a small fraction of what he campaigned on actually done…

Mon 14 Aug, 2017
61 comments