Minimize

Welcome!

Posts Tagged: craig hemke
Craig Hemke, Editor of TF Metals Report joins us to discuss the general market environment where a more risk on attitude has driven markets...
Thu 11 Aug, 2022
10 comments
Craig Hemke, Founder of TF Metals Report joins us to look ahead to upcoming US economic data. We discuss the jobs number coming forward,...
Thu 7 Jul, 2022
4 comments
Craig Hemke, Founder and Editor of TF Metals Report joins us to share his outlook for gold as we turn the corner into the...
Thu 30 Jun, 2022
11 comments
Craig Hemke, Founder and Editor of TF Metals Report joins me to recap the selloff in copper, gold stocks and silver stocks over the...
Fri 24 Jun, 2022
13 comments
Criag Hemke, Founder and Editor of TF Metals Report joins me to breakdown the weakness in precious metals this week. On Tuesday the metals...
Fri 22 Apr, 2022
79 comments
  On this Weekend’s Show we spend 3 of the 4 segments with Peter Boockvar. It’s been a while since we had him on...
Sat 26 Mar, 2022
102 comments
Craig Hemke, Founder and Editor of TF Metals Report joins me to share his thoughts on the pullback in commodities and upcoming rate hikes...
Fri 11 Mar, 2022
8 comments
Craig Hemke, Founder and Editor of TF Metals Report, joins us to discuss the market implications from the geopolitical tensions in Ukraine along with the developing macroeconomic...
Thu 17 Feb, 2022
15 comments
Craig Hemke, Founder and Editor of TF Metals Report, joins us to discuss the hot CPI reading of 7.5%, and the reaction to this higher inflation in the markets, bonds, and gold....
Thu 10 Feb, 2022
55 comments
Latest Stories Continue

Craig Hemke Reviews The Charts Of The US Dollar And Silver

Craig Hemke joins us to recap the technical picture and accompanying charts on the US dollar and Silver.

Thu 3 Feb, 2022
41 comments

Craig Hemke – Making Sense Of The Markets and PMs Moving Down Together. Which Will Decouple First?

Craig Hemke, Founder and Editor of TF Metals Report, joins us to recap the downward pressure on gold and gold stocks after the short-lived pop…

Thu 27 Jan, 2022
4 comments