Minimize

Welcome!

Posts Tagged: dan steffens
Welcome to the first Weekend Show of 2023! Since some of the best performing sectors of 2022 were precious metals and energy we are...
Sat 7 Jan, 2023
80 comments
Welcome to this week’s KE Report Weekend Show! On this Weekend’s Show we are focusing on the resource sector by first chatting with 2...
Sat 10 Dec, 2022
64 comments
What a week for investors! Metals followed through on the pop last Friday and the US markets joined in on the rally on Thursday...
Sat 12 Nov, 2022
116 comments
Shad and I were tied up at the New Orleans Investment Conference for the majority of the week so we are replaying a couple...
Sat 15 Oct, 2022
97 comments
Dan Steffens, President of The Energy Prospectus Group joins us to provide an update on the investing landscape for the energy sector. We focus...
Tue 11 Oct, 2022
2 comments
Welcome to another KE Report Weekend Show!   On this Weekend’s Show we focus a bit more on the energy and resource sector driving...
Sat 10 Sep, 2022
64 comments
Dan Steffens, President of the Energy Prospectus Group joins us to discuss the recent pullback in the energy sector with a focus on oil...
Thu 4 Aug, 2022
2 comments
Welcome to KE Report Weekend Show! On this Weekend’s Show we focus on true investment opportunities and ideas in specific sectors. It’s now accepted...
Sat 9 Jul, 2022
78 comments
Dan Steffens, President of the Energy Prospectus Group joins us for a broad energy market update and the stocks he still likes at these...
Fri 8 Jul, 2022
0 comment
Latest Stories Continue

Dan Steffens – Energy Sector Outlook Including A Few Energy Stocks He Likes Both Big And Small

Dan Steffens, President of Energy Prospectus Group joins us for a timely update on oil and gas prices. With oil continuing to run higher we…

Thu 24 Feb, 2022
2 comments

Dan Steffens – A New Energy Analyst Shares His Outlook For Oil and Oil Stocks

We kick off with Dan explaining his strategy for the letter and the stage of companies he focuses on. We then move into his outlook for oil this year. Starting with the fundamentals focused a lot on the supply side…

Fri 28 Jan, 2022
4 comments