Minimize

Welcome!

The truth hurts at least mself.

Sun 5 Dec, 2021
12 comments

A thirty year veteran of the medical industry does not mince words when telling it like it is

“I am not an alarmist, I just want to explain with science, the lies, the corruption, the propaganda… And about the harm from the vaccines….

Sun 5 Dec, 2021
3 comments

Weekend Show – Politics

Segment 1 – Proof that the Government cannot push Americans around. Segment 2 – We continue our discussion of the independent nature of Americans. Segment…

Sat 4 Dec, 2021
122 comments

Looking for Listener Response

Wed 1 Dec, 2021
112 comments

Complacency is an interesting word in American Society today!

Check your facts on everything that you read and hear coming from The American Media.

Tue 30 Nov, 2021
34 comments

We opine on components of our “Misery Index”

Lock downs definitely curtail competition” and large corporations can easily shut down small entities. In any environment.of course, global entities want no competition” We have…

Mon 29 Nov, 2021
24 comments

Politics and Religion Weekend Show

Segment 1 – We discuss the Atlanta Trial listener comments and a bit regarding Covid 19 Segment 2 – Replay from September 4th, 2021 –…

Sat 27 Nov, 2021
152 comments

Politics and Religion Weekend Show

    Segment 1 – Kyle is exonerated but is important to be aware of the total picture which we opine on. Segment 2 –…

Sat 20 Nov, 2021
350 comments

Confessions of some deep seated opinions

Wed 17 Nov, 2021
200 comments

Thank for taking the time to respond!

Tue 16 Nov, 2021
87 comments

We believe Kyle R will be exhonorated. What do you think?

Let’s see, two white convicted criminals try to kill Kyle R and he takes them out while they are attempting their action? What would the…

Mon 15 Nov, 2021
63 comments

Weekend Show Politics and Religion

Segment 1 and 2 – We weigh in on the Kyle Rittenhouse trail. Segment 3 – We discuss some of the economic issues that we…

Sat 13 Nov, 2021
105 comments

A Special Editorial to honor or Veterans

Thu 11 Nov, 2021
43 comments

Could it get worse from here?

Wed 10 Nov, 2021
54 comments

We opine on Project Verirtas

Tue 9 Nov, 2021
30 comments

Politics and Religion Weekend Show

Segment 1 – Jim and Big Al discuss the economics of the employment numbers. Segment 2 – We point out the mistakes made last Tuesday…

Sat 6 Nov, 2021
129 comments

Democrat claims Virginia gubernatorial race lost because of racial issues persued by Conservatives

If The Virginia gubernatorial race was lost because of racial isssues, what about the new Lt. Governor and The New Attorney General. Might say that…

Thu 4 Nov, 2021
67 comments

Thank God that common sense is returning to My Country

It would appear as of today that these men did not fight evil in vain.

Wed 3 Nov, 2021
75 comments

Control, Control, and Control

Tue 2 Nov, 2021
81 comments

Great place to sleep!

Mon 1 Nov, 2021
41 comments

Politics Weekend Show

Segment 1 and 2 – Big Al and Kim McKinney explain why the nuts are running the nuthouse. Segment 3 – We discuss the recently…

Sat 30 Oct, 2021
168 comments

Politics and Religion Weekend Show

Segment 1 – We open the Program with Dr John Huber opining on mandating vaccines. Segment 2 – We opine on the public school subjects…

Sat 23 Oct, 2021
105 comments

Appropriate Education?

Thu 21 Oct, 2021
28 comments

Let’s get conservatives like Barb Sturdavent, Kamal, and others elected.

What is wrong with The Conservative Party? At least in our neck of the woods they are disorganized. We have great conservative candidates and we…

Mon 18 Oct, 2021
41 comments

Politics and Religion Weekend Show

Segment 1 – Jim McKinney Dan Pisenti and Big Al discuss current American Political Issues Segment 2 – We continue our previous discussion focusing on…

Sat 16 Oct, 2021
104 comments

Is Trump the right candiate

Tue 12 Oct, 2021
89 comments

Opinions on Weekend Events

Mon 11 Oct, 2021
45 comments

Food for thought from Ebolan

“I am concerned about the possibility that the new vaccines aimed at creating immunity against the SARS-CoV-2 spike protein have the potential to cause microvascular…

Mon 11 Oct, 2021
62 comments

Political Weekend Show

Segment 1 – We open the Show with a general discussion of our opinion of The State of America Segment 2 – Chuck Page MD…

Sat 9 Oct, 2021
114 comments

More on Vaccines and a word from Big Al

Thu 7 Oct, 2021
46 comments

Herd Mentality Effectiveness

Thu 7 Oct, 2021
17 comments

Children asked to report parrents?

Wed 6 Oct, 2021
54 comments

Talk about a depressing environment!

Tue 5 Oct, 2021
97 comments

Politics and Religion Weekend Show

Segment 1 and 2 – The Democrats are definitely loosing popularity in our opinion. Segment 3 and 4 – The entire cast rants on forced…

Sat 2 Oct, 2021
288 comments

More coved and politics

Thu 30 Sep, 2021
45 comments

America has an unbeatable Ally.

Wed 29 Sep, 2021
108 comments

Lot’s of craziness out there!

Tue 28 Sep, 2021
87 comments

Politics and Religion Weekend Show

Segment 1 – Cryptocurrency Experts Doris Orr and Christian Lind discuss the concept. Segment 2 – Al Doris and Christian continue their discussion of the…

Sat 25 Sep, 2021
91 comments